Tuesday, December 30, 2008












271208 KUMNOMA Night in the hotel near AviA held by UMNO

Before I menlanjutkan, I must thank you to one people because no her we will not perform and I will not write this post in my blog. Thx you M2**

Although we have “something” happen, but finally all of the things is just past. As what I said, this thing does not have any solution and we will forgot it when time past. Human is like that, all the unhappy things will automatically eraser off. Thank god, our performance “melody” is quite success and many kakak-kakak dan abang-abang yang tersaayyyanggggg also like it. The only weird part is I do not have the mike(mic) in the stage…and it make me feel irritating cause I do not know where should I put the hand. I just imagine got mike on my hand and do many facial expression according to my feeling on that particular time, because of these Abang H. said I mimik je on the stage, seriously lo, I really know the lyric of the song and I can sing it.

I practice hard le.. Abang! >.< :D


The 2nd thing is the food there seriously very delicious! Enak bangeett..! I still miss the food… can I da bao ma… = =. Ya, one more thing is all my senior kakak are dressed nicely (just like a live model show)… Wow, SavaDi!


Final


I wish all the best to KUMNOMA since it is the 1st club that recognized by the medical faculty.

Congratulation!

Aja aja fighting


Sunday, December 28, 2008

Some Q..q...q ...tions make me wondering...=.=

Do I look old? Why someone call me "Pak"(uncle in bhs Indonesia) >.<

Aiya, just my wearing on that particular day is old fashion and i did not shave my beard... Cannot imagine the people call me like that, Plz la... Alla, The people who call me that is much older than me... Ahh pek, blar la lu !!!

I am only 20 years old!! Still young le, old men!


My 'friends" said my new spec not suit me...

Need some more comments about it!

The reason why I choose the biggest spec is because my eyes are quite big in order for me to cover all my eyes; I have no choice and choose the one lo... What wrong with that? They said me suck and outdated... Lol! What the... #@!$ ...

Anyone have comments on that? Or else i need to change another spec le... HeHe


Why I have difficulty to actually pronounce the word in the proper way and the right slang either my own mother tongue or others language such as English, Malay and Indonesia. The only way I do now is practice, practices... and practice, now i will read more article and books in order to improve my pronunciation and also vocabulary too.

I hope it can help me and i can make it perfect.

I think so is my tongue can not twist... Too big! Any proper way to help it twist ~Lol...

May be is the personal problem(lazy to speak out)?! Must think about it le...

Tuesday, December 23, 2008



RMB Who maKe my face like This !! Jagalah kau nanti
双倍奉换



My strawberry cake upper layer with ChiLi sauce... = =



Feel regret to choose this piece of cake! Choiceless..



Ok la.. Nice cake lo ! Thx you to My lovely friENd**



What a weird scene..
I cut the cake myself oh! Not bad right my skill~ keke




Eating waffle and bugger~ Nice ! savadi




Me, ylaine, Sasi, and Clara... All my senior

14jan2008
Thx you for u all to celebrate my 20th birthday.
I feel so warm just like my friends celebrate with me in my hometown but except the chili sauce part, Damn gelam! But is ok la, i enjoy it. T.T






Yo! Our jalan Sehat for FKUB. All so semangat Yo.
Actually this event held by FKUB and only our faculty came... Where others? Feel like kena tipu le, Anyway We are the 1st 4 wiNner for Jalan Sehat!!! haha!!!

The 1st winner is BAy (死都不认输搏命跑, semangat banget)
I am the last one among the 4! keke, cause No energy le..不想拿命来搏 = = 神精病么

Sunday, December 14, 2008








Wau... curry+long hair, blue eye, pretty look, prefect body...
Exactly the dream girl of most of the guy...
It is almost prefect, Miss World...~
Unreachable dream...Why i not born in Russia..Sad yer..

Sob dad n mum, just kidding jo! Blur...:D









Kseniya Sukhinova


Parvathay Omanakuttan

Wednesday, December 3, 2008



WHhyy Soooo SERIOUS!?!?

The 1st result out le!! Yap! Amen, i score A in my PH and it was not under my estimation because i thought i will get B+ since i got 70.4, and the last 10 marks left is actually depend on how active u are in the discussion.
Thx to god, everyone get full 10 mark and i get 80 at the end!!!
Yoh!! nt less and nt more fit fit ~~ 80, cukup makan la dik! keke, fuyoo!
Now need to keep on the semangat to study for the anatomy and biochem!! GambaTeh ne...~

Monday, December 1, 2008

The day before yesterday is our PKPMI GAD... N the event is finish until setengah two belas... Holly S..T, today we need to reach campus before 4am... Damn tired man!
At first, i really feel like dying but just one day left and semangaT TennY!!

6am, we reached there....
Taking a Deep......Breath~~~~~~~~~~~~Fresh+cold Xd :D DamN! i like the weather there.
But...but... u will hate the feeling when siang o sore, because the sun heat is like putting u inside the oven with 36++ celsius.... WTH ye...



Pohon-Pohon DanCe,Give me a P,O, K O K _ pokok … Shake … shake… shake… Give O2 give O2, Take our CO2 take our CO2 , Pokok die We die, Pokok die we Die, Save our Pokok! Save our poKok! He die We die, hE die We die, Save our POkok, Save Oue Life, SIRAM~~
Director: >><><<



Hehe, my face...full of sticker because the KATA Sotong concentration game... HAHa
QiqI n Me


Wow, Cool scene! Zi en and Bay are so serious!
Why so serious!!!??? Wakaka




Me~Hera
Thx you for being my friend.




Goyang-goyang...do yu...la la la...ting ting...

Our first activity is jogging and stretching our body that is called <<Goyang doyu>>. This song is damn nice ! OI Oi!! Then, We have to divide our group into 10 people per group and perform our yao-yao! POKOK dance! wakakaka.. reAAlLLLyYYY enjoy it ^^

Next activity is to train our teamwork and togetherness. We are tied with slayer and we need to find the ball that got the specific number for each of the group. Our group need the 3,10,17, and 24! haha.. i still rmb~ Ops! Finally, we used almost 25 min to finish the task. Yo!… The next is the toughest task, our eyes are closed by the slayer and we need to take the tali and make a segi empat sama sisi. Honestly, this is the most boring game because i feel like sleeping once my eye closed up. Finally our group failed to do that>.<>

After our lunch, we have our Goyang Doyu dance again. This is the dance I enjoy the most today. Then, samurai…maju, mundur and …. Nevertheless, we are playing the kata soto … and the hint of this game is u must concentrate before u do anything and any move.

At the end of the acara, we needed to put the alphabetic number up in the robe that ikat by 2 pohon at the far end of the place we gathered. Because of our togetherness and commitment, we finish the task and make the word UNIVERSITAS KEDOKTERAAN BRAWIJAYA that ikat between two pohon. This is the most unforgettable part because I was giving the task by people to put the alphabetic number up to the orange robe.


Because of our spirit and togetherness and plus we are FK students and FK JAYA FK JAYA!! FK !! JAYA!!!, so we are what we think, and we are the champion! No one can defect us unless we give up ourselves! Before going back, we shake hand with the fasilatator and all of the FK member who joined the outbound today.

I am happy to know my indonesian friends. Thx god and wish all of us all the best as to success and become doctor in 5 years time! SemaNgaT!! Aja aja fighting!!!

IntRooo....



This post will be keep updating because my english is "damn Good" der, hehe...
I just wanna share what i have experienced in my life to all of my friends and included all of the reader who read my blog.

First of all, my name is Tennyson Kwan. My hometown is in kuala kangsar, a small royal town in perak. Ulu ULu place, hehe... Step on my hometown... damn shuai ah me~ lol, actually it is a very nice place, a small town with bandar diraja there, if u all got chance must come and visit la! I can become ur tour guide Der!! BuT must paid me also ah! keke ! I will give u a friendly price. GG:)

Second, is about my hobby are... sleep, play games and the most i like is study ! ~ I'm not lying ! hehe...
Actually hor, what i say about my hobby actually is bull-shit cause most of time is depend on my mood. Conclusion is my hobby will keep changing according to my mood. Xd! Wakakaka...^6^

090109 (nice Date)

Is time to update my introduction le!

One thing forgot to tell you all that I am studying in Indonesia now.
The university is called universitas brawijaya.
It is located in malang ( a small town in jawa timur, indonesia)
Pai seh le :(( because now only i tell u all...Xixi
I taking medicine course and will study here for 5 years time.. Amen!!

Ok, will be continue... :D

;;

By :
Free Blog Templates