Sunday, December 28, 2008

Qq...ues...tion...s

Some Q..q...q ...tions make me wondering...=.=

Do I look old? Why someone call me "Pak"(uncle in bhs Indonesia) >.<

Aiya, just my wearing on that particular day is old fashion and i did not shave my beard... Cannot imagine the people call me like that, Plz la... Alla, The people who call me that is much older than me... Ahh pek, blar la lu !!!

I am only 20 years old!! Still young le, old men!


My 'friends" said my new spec not suit me...

Need some more comments about it!

The reason why I choose the biggest spec is because my eyes are quite big in order for me to cover all my eyes; I have no choice and choose the one lo... What wrong with that? They said me suck and outdated... Lol! What the... #@!$ ...

Anyone have comments on that? Or else i need to change another spec le... HeHe


Why I have difficulty to actually pronounce the word in the proper way and the right slang either my own mother tongue or others language such as English, Malay and Indonesia. The only way I do now is practice, practices... and practice, now i will read more article and books in order to improve my pronunciation and also vocabulary too.

I hope it can help me and i can make it perfect.

I think so is my tongue can not twist... Too big! Any proper way to help it twist ~Lol...

May be is the personal problem(lazy to speak out)?! Must think about it le...

4 comments:

Anonymous said...

Haha... they call u Pak out of respect k!
If it makes u feel better, i've been called Ibu a few times too.
Anyway to look vainer and younger wear contacts ;)
Specs makes people look more mature and professional ^^

TENNY said...

XIxi...
Bu~ haha...

BS laugh at me because of that.. feel ashamed le..

I heard that u said wear contact very dangerous der if not the lens not hygiene? It will cause infection in the eyes and the worst is... blind :( Izit true or blarr..?

Actually no problem with me to wear the spec all the time but if this make me look mature till people feel that i am uncle then it make me faint... I can keep quite and do nothing. Lol...
C 1st, may be think about the contacts~ Xixi, Thx for comment^^

Anonymous said...

Yeah true, if you're unhygienic you can definitely get eye infection. Dun worry so much about that you're probably one of the very hygienic person i know.

One person laugh at you only at u took it at heart? Boy, you must really value his opinion!?
Matured face has it's pro... people take ur words seriously than people who have baby face.
That i got experienced!

TENNY said...

Okay, I get you
But matured face
May make me hard to get closer to others because people may think that I am too serious.

But no matter how..
Just accept what you look.
Because u can not do anything on it.

By :
Free Blog Templates