Friday, January 2, 2009
Barbeque night 311208
No photo (my N73's joystick spoil!) so just can write down ~
Tonight is New Year eve; we celebrated together in my “kakak buku” house.
Barbeque night :D (Verbatimcried Dun jealous ah~ next time still got chance)
Food:
ZBT2 Salad(super duper nice)
Ingredient:
Cabbage
(One packed vegetable included long bean, carrot and corn-Bay’s idea to buy it because he said save time. What a lazy excuse)
3 apples (Professional choose so no problem with this)
Honey dew melon (funny because all of us do not know how to choose it, finally Tan call his farther to help up and we choose one big melon blindly-
Honestly, the melon suck… hehe, Sorry Tan~ I said the truth! keke)
The most delicious one!
20 Chicken wing and 2 whole chicken cut in 8 pieces (Yummy, now my saliva still drooling when imagine my favourite chicken wing)
Fish (bitter taste…Kesian Meei2 >,<)
After finish, the entire place is so messy and we clean it up…
Meei2 and ZE wash plates
I, A and Y wash the floor and barbeque pot (It is quite hard to wash the barbeque pot because something sticks on it no matter how hard I wash it.)
Some people did nothing =.=
Yeah, the house then become more convenient and not like just now.
We continue with game hour.
Game1: Drink water game~ Created by Bay (ask him if want to know how to play)
I : 8 glasses
Bay : 9
Tan : Almost 8 also? Forgot, Xixi
ZE : 5 glasses I think, Luckily her cause I and Tan help her a lot. Hehe
Jospeh : Haha, Sore throat Ah!! Drink more water la! 9 glasses also, haha…
Ylaine : 3 glasses, so less cause helped by Aaron, So sweat!
Aaron : Plus Ylaine I think almost 10 glasses. Kesian lo
Game2:
1st game : Bay won the game...
2nd game : Bay won again... So fake le, Tipu ker you? Haha..
3rd game : Suppose I win because I forgot to said “
Finally jospeh won
Because of the
HAPI...
HAPi...
HApi...
Hapi...
hapi...
""""New Year 09""""
Wish all of you a happy new year
and
09 will become the most blissful year for everyone.





0 comments:
Post a Comment