Thursday, July 9, 2009
"BASKet"

I think all of my Indonesia friends here knew what is this.. hee3
This is the basketball game that inside one of the Malang shopping complex(one of the mall near my campus)~
It was quite fun to throw the ball in the ring...heh3.. that one 84 is my highest score~
Will be train hard to get 90++!!! then 100++ xixi...
I enjoy when throwing the ball inside the circle,
it was quite tough too when u not familiar with it..
Besides, I have one competitor too, haha... She insist said she will get higher mark than me...
But ..seem like very hard der, cause this one i enter almost all the balls~
But still since you so sporting, i trust u sure will get higher mark than me de. Xixi
Anyway.. Ps: I enjoy to accompany u to throw ball, hope after you throwing the balls,
it can help u to release your sadness and worry~
And
Turn out to be Ha(^_^)Pi.
I dun mind to go and play this game with you if u want...
anytime also can lo~

I think all of my Indonesia friends here knew what is this.. hee3
This is the basketball game that inside one of the Malang shopping complex(one of the mall near my campus)~
It was quite fun to throw the ball in the ring...heh3.. that one 84 is my highest score~
Will be train hard to get 90++!!! then 100++ xixi...
I enjoy when throwing the ball inside the circle,
it was quite tough too when u not familiar with it..
Besides, I have one competitor too, haha... She insist said she will get higher mark than me...
But ..seem like very hard der, cause this one i enter almost all the balls~
But still since you so sporting, i trust u sure will get higher mark than me de. Xixi
Anyway.. Ps: I enjoy to accompany u to throw ball, hope after you throwing the balls,
it can help u to release your sadness and worry~
And
Turn out to be Ha(^_^)Pi.
I dun mind to go and play this game with you if u want...
anytime also can lo~
Tenny
Important is u HapI lo
Important is u HapI lo
Unique TUna

One day when tea time.... I open my fridge and search for food~
Search...Searching... S...
I found the container which i put tuna inside since I open it last few weeks ago..!
First in my mind: WOw!! It will be a nice, Roti plus Tuna, YUmmy
SEcnond thing when i open it:Walau eh... What is tat.. Why got white and green things inside one.. Who put something extra inside...Izit BAY or who...
So angry!!! Who spoil my meal... Isssskkkk
Then, I look carefully.
Wa A.hhhh.......
Shit!!
It is the spora..... Huh... I put it with cover, fungi also can live inside... Really 佩服 them。。。
No choice then...Cant eat le...
I just take down the photo(cause it is so unique~ haa..^.6)
N throw it away~ WAste...>.<" My Fav artist~

Old drama le.. So funny somemore.. if anyone havent watch must watch lo!!! U wont regret if u watch this!! If lousy then u can beat me!! Xixi3
I also dono i put this pic.. This pic seem like Nt related to my life in here!!
Haa.. BTw.. the pink colour artist is my favourite Artist~"Chenqiaoen"
Like her very much!!
She look cute and talent in acting also.. haha3
End...100708
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)




0 comments:
Post a Comment