Friday, October 16, 2009
Last test today should be Happy, relax, and enjoy...
But...
Stress
Tension
Down
Pissed....!
All of these unpredictable emotions have been gone through by me today...>.<
Tired... ...
I asking myself.. I try to do the best, pass the works, let everyone copy down the Q"" in order to help us later...
But .. How come still want to steal the paper...
Haiz...
I already gave out the options... as to avoid the risk that we may get punishment from the dOctor...But!! why still need to steal the paper out...I am totally dun understand wHy!!
Although we might not to have all the complete, exactly same like Q".. But still... We do our best to copy right?!!!
Why dun believe in our class...
Haiz... Really Damn sad and pissed off when I knew paper is stolen by someone...
I hope this incidence will not happen again next time...
N thx god ... the people finally admitted the mistake and take the paper out...
Hope ... Everything will be OK!!!! GambAAteh!




0 comments:
Post a Comment